top of page
Our Donors - 2023-2024

The Ann Arbor Youth Chorale is honored to recognize the individuals and institutions that generously support our choral ensembles. 
We sincerely thank the following individual donors who have contributed to the annual fund for the 2023-2024 Season.  Special appreciation goes to our multi-year donors whose gifts continue to inspire us and help ensure a strong foundation for our young singers. ​

Benefactor:  $2,000 + Level
Robert and Bonnie Kidd

Sponsor:  $500 + Level

Dr. Richard E. Ingram & Ms. Susan L. Froelich  Given in Loving Memory of Ruth Datz and Donald Williams

Joseph LaButa

Miriam Meisler

Bradley & Simone Taylor - Given in Honor of Marilyn Meeker

Advocate:  $250 + Level

John Dryden & Diana Raimi

David & Diane Heffner

Mary McConville

Marilyn Meeker

Jan Paul & Ellen von Seggern Richter - Given in Honor of Marilyn Meeker

Douglas Wang & Tracy Cui

Associate:  $100 + Level

Lynda W. Berg

Jim & Ann Marie Borders

Linda S Carter

Dr. John & Mrs. Jackie Farah

Arthur & Marlene Francis - Given in Honor of Lily Drummond

Brewster & Anne Gere

Jim & Ellen Grosh

Margaret Guire

Brian & Laura Hayden

Carl & Charlene Herstein

Sally Kennedy

Lori I Kidd – Given in Honor of Bonnie Kidd

Richard LeSueur

Mark Lindley & Sandy Talbott

Mr. David Liu & Ms. Brenda Wang

Dady & Martha Mehta

James Miller & Rebecca Lehto

Mr. Michael Morris & Ms. Julia Chu

Winifred Pinet - Given in Honor of Shayla Powell

Clifford & Ingrid Sheldon

Jane Wilkinson

Mark & Linda Williams

Friend:  Up to $99

Kjirsten Blander

Hannah Berberoglu

Michael & Carol Barnhart – Given in Honor of Ruby Mikels

Jack Cederquist & Meg Kennedy Shaw

Frank & Sue Costello

Greg Czarnecki Jr & Sue Dempsey – Given in Memory of Donald Williams

Kathleen Daly

Ken Daniels & Nolan Drummond – Given in Honor of Lily Drummond

Joseph Demarsh & Nora Schankin

Lisa Drummond

Aaron & Amy Drummond - Given in Honor of Lily Drummond

Linda Etter

Laurence & Bonnie Hagerty

Doug & Kristina Hargett

Francis Hipes

Mr. Mike Johnson & Ms. Cypria Dionese

Randy & Diane Knibbs

Rosalie Koenig

Gerry & Jan Leckrone

Daniel & Kay Long

Sandy Maconochie

Richard & Melissa Noble

Beth McNally

Mr. Greg Merriman & Ms. Jill McDonough

Mary Pedley – Given in honor of Bonnie Kidd

Gregg & Shayla Powell - Given in Honor of Amy & Aaron Drummond

Katie Ryan

Harry & Elaine Sargous

Susan Sinta

Fred & Vanessa Smith – Given in Memory of Dan Burroughs

Hanna Song

David VanderMeer & Brent Ivey – Given in Honor of Shayla Powell

bottom of page